You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New to Steemit Post

in #farm6 years ago

On behalf of The Steemit Greeters Guild and the community, I would like to welcome you to the Steemit platform Michael! This is an amazing introduction and I cannot wait to see more of your material! How is your journey on Steemit going so far? Is there anything at all we may be able to help with to help you grow and progress on here?

I really enjoy that you are going to be posting articles related to praising our almighty! As a brother in Christ I welcome that with arms wide open! I also thoroughly enjoyed the photographs and your farming ideas. I am not incredibly well versed in farming so I wanted to ask you a question. How would one do an underground greenhouse? I think this would be an incredible article to share on Steemit and I will support it personally!

Are you involved in the crypto trade or anything relative to blockchain tech? This is one of my day to day activities, dealing with crypto and such. I'd love to talk further about it. I currently trade and am in the process of designing my own crypto based company.

Let me know if there is anything at all we can do to help you out. Visit us @greetersguild ot swing by our Discord chatroom, there is nothing but love and compassion there so you will land in a great place no doubt! I hope to see you there!

https://discord.gg/FVuuzh

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support and comment. I am loving Steem so far as you are free to post on many different subjects on here and the community seems great. I am really new to this and blogging in general so I am not sure exactly what I need to really get going but any advice that you have for me would be great.

I am pleased that you are a brother in faith and hope to talk to you much more on this matter. As far as having an underground greenhouse I will post more on this at a later date, we are by no means experts on it but with the weather the way it is here in North Dakota it appears to be the best option for us.

We do buy crypto and love the technology but rather than trading we generally hodl I would also love to discuss more of this with you and pick your brain about the best investments and maybe you can tell me a bit about your possible entry into the crypto world with a company. Hope to chat sometime soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43