You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenSource Farming - the FabFarm

in #farm6 years ago

I 100% agree :D Thank you so much for that awesome link- great resources! I'm new to the 'actually running a farm' thing. I grew up on a small farm (my mothers dad was a bit of a western cowboy)... my fathers father helped start a very large portion of Silicon Valley. People don't understand where their devices come from- or just how unsustainable the actual creation of tech is for the earth. Thank you for the link and thoughts!

Sort:  

Oh! If that's the case, I suspect this interview will be of interest to you:

As well as David's new book, Retrosuburbia:
https://www.retrosuburbia.com/case-studies/

There needs to be a love button. Thank you for this very awesome link. I'm going to put it into my 'blog about this idea' que.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49