Later steemit

in #farewell7 years ago

Ive tried desperately for yall came back several times. My last post got 3 upvotes and zero comments and i spent alot of time on it. It got me thinking this morning. I just hsve no place on steemit. Yall have already chosen your favorite authors. I gave it my honest try but i never was doing it just for myself i was continued for yall and you all kinda just dissapeared.

So farewell. Maybe ill come back and write another post or two while i still have my delegation but i see no reason why i should hand out that money to you when none of you have been showing me any kind of support.

Im just not feeling it here anymore. You guys were amazing in the beggining. Now its like everyones too busy to just talk everyone thinks there time is more important

Sort:  

everyone seams to just wanna upvote them selves and not really comment much, when they do it is spam or nothing at all to do with your post. sorry to see a user go but it is understandavle

Ever since the hardfork man its just been going down hill like i can understand upvoting your self we all gotta be sone what self dependant as well but upvote people who respond to your comments or who upvote yours upvote those who interact with you. Thats all it takes man. Im not spending all day on my posts and i am not a writer but i ask thoughtfull questions i make informative querries and i post original content but yet it looks like i upvote myself and maybe 2 or 3 comments kn a thread at best. Ill probably still post here to curb any hunger for social media but out of the 1040 followers i have none of them seem a bit interested in what im posting and that makes me a little sad and discouraged. Everyones complaining but noones doing anything about it or getting out there

You were correct man that was a worthwhile post. Taking away all of the money and currency relations of this platform the core concept should be interaction and ive lost that all but from like 2 or 3 of you guys that truly understand what this is about. I try to be as fair as possible

Don't give up man. Keep that grind going, comment and be active, use some boosters to get your posts seen and just do it for fun. Don't treat money as a priority.

Im trying brother i still prefer this over facebook for sure but even on facebook man people respond. Im just not getting the interaction im craving from here. I want to talk technical i want to be in the nitty gritty details of trading talk to other traders and crypto enthusiests people like me. And ive found some really awesome people a few have dissapeared and a few still pop in for a visit every once in awhile but now i get more interaction from a goofy picture then i do about a technical analysis chart i spent hours on looking for advice on other ways to read it and i just get nothing. But im kind of moaning about it and i shouldnt have let it get to me. Im gonna post my shit anyways! Lol maybe steemit will gets its grip back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99