NFL Fantasy Challenge - Let's Do This!

in #fantasysports7 years ago

NFL Fantasy Challenge

I got some favorable responses to my previous post about the NFL Playoff Challenge. In fact, four people have already signed up! We can definitely have a lot of fun doing this and building a nice little prize pool.

The liquid rewards from the previous post have been transferred to @fantasysports. This account will hold the prize pool, which will provide transparency and reduce administrative and accounting headaches. Likewise, all future liquid rewards from posts I make about this challenge will be transferred to @fantasysports for safe keeping.

Advertising Steemit In The Group Listing

I really want to get enough players in our group to break into the top page of the groups listing. I think it would be great advertisement. To that end, I've changed the name of the group from "Steemit" to "steemit.com". I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.


The password is still the same: steemitfantasysports

Join Now. The Challenge Begins After Week 17

We have two weeks to recruit as many community members as possible, before the regular season ends and the real fun begins.

Sort:  

I've never participated in fantasy sports so I'm afraid of screwing things up so I'm just swinging by to wish you all luck! :)

Include sign up instructions and links to each new post you create about this initiative ;)

That's a good idea! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77