NFL Playoff Challenge?

in #fantasysports8 years ago (edited)

Another chance to have fun on Steemit playing Fantasy Sports!

The NFL Playoff Challenge is a Fantasy Football game for the post-season.

Users can create their own groups to compete against each other.

I created a group for Steemit users. It will be a couple weeks before we can make our picks... But go ahead and join now!

Sort:  

I might be able to do this. Pencil me in for now.

Just go sign up at http://playoffchallenge.fantasy.nfl.com/ and join the steemit.com group. It's not much of a commitment, but it would add numbers to our group and help us reach the first page :D

I get an error for Steemit (username): cannot find resource owner

It's "steemit.com"

might be nice if the graphic was correct...sure others will have the same problem...

I changed it after the fact, because it might not be clear that Steemit is a web site when people see it in the group listing. I will be making future posts that include the new group name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64