You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Joined Fantasy Premier League with a club name : "FC - Sportstalk!"!

I could't agree more on that.

There were lots of affordable but quality players from Liverpool. Too bad I can't select much from them.

But Origi and Henderson were too cheap for their price :)

Sort:  

Yes, I chose the Man City keeper because I wanted 3 (more!) Liverpool outfield players.

Origi is in my provisional team too as I think he'll get more games this season - perhaps at the expense of Firmino?

Henderson - worst England captain since records began! :D

Origi has been a great stunner last season!

I've been seeing a lot of negative comments on Henderson in both Liverpool and England's football page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36