I've Joined Fantasy Premier League with a club name : "FC - Sportstalk!"!

I'm finally in!

This is my first time joining @acidyo's Fantasy Premier League, I wish I could've known Steemit earlier. Almost all of my posts are sticked with Sports related posts as I've been loving sports throughout my life. In fact, the sports I've been posting here still are basketball related posts. I'm eager to post football related post very soon :)

So I've joined this year's Fantasy Premier League where I've made that Club Name. I also picked Manchester United as my club, so I may be very biased with my picks :D.

Please wish my FC - Sportstalk to win or atleast be part of the top managers of this league. This is an interesting journey and I'd like to thank @acidyo's amazing contest.

  • 3000 - 4000 Steem (or more) are ready to be distributed.
  • 1,000,000 (million) Sports Tokens are ready to be given thanks to Sportstalk!
  • We might be getting votes from our posts/comments (which I need considering my reputation).

I'm looking forward for this league. A little bit of glimpse - I can't let go of Van Dijk, he MUST be part of your squad :)

Sort:  

Nice :)

Yeah Van Dijk is in my provisional team, although the Liverpool fullbacks will likely pick up a few more points than him, he's a little cheaper, first on the team sheet, and seems fairly resilient to injury.

The prizes for acidyo's league are pretty handsome, well worth chancing your arm :)

I could't agree more on that.

There were lots of affordable but quality players from Liverpool. Too bad I can't select much from them.

But Origi and Henderson were too cheap for their price :)

Yes, I chose the Man City keeper because I wanted 3 (more!) Liverpool outfield players.

Origi is in my provisional team too as I think he'll get more games this season - perhaps at the expense of Firmino?

Henderson - worst England captain since records began! :D

Origi has been a great stunner last season!

I've been seeing a lot of negative comments on Henderson in both Liverpool and England's football page.

Congratulations @balthus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

How you add more tags?

You can post at sportstalksocial.com , they allow up 9 tags I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44