Fantasyland Poem- My Fantasy

in #fantasyland6 years ago (edited)

Really do love poem 😘😘😘

Poem for @agneslaczo

Please follow the link for the contest:

https://steemit.com/fantasyland/@agneslaczo/win-sbd-another-15-sbd-give-away-short-poem-art-contest

My fantasy...
I finally find it...
What i wish to...
And hope to...
What a wonderful it is...

My fantasy...
Will it last forever...
Will it beautiful...
Will it proud as ever...

The picture as it look so elegant...
The house that warmth my heart so deep...
How i wish...
To climb the ladder...
To be running in and out through the gate...
To be excited with the playing all the time...
To be back in my childhood time...
With the loved grandparents..
That gave me the comfort...
How i wish...
The fantasy will always be reality...

Keep praying...with kind hearted...
Love you so much grandpa...
Missing you so much...
My fantasy..don't you leave so fast...
Let me stay a bit longer...
Ooh my fantasy...

#fantasyland

If you like my poem...do follow me @sahiranadiah

Thank you

Sort:  

I know nothing about poem. But, I like your poem @sahiranadiah. Senang untuk difahami. Keep it up. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04