Excape from real world

in #fantasyland6 years ago

Escape from real world

poem for @agneslaczo

Here the link for the contest
https://steemit.com/fantasyland/@agneslaczo/win-sbd-another-15-sbd-give-away-short-poem-art-contest

The real world in chaos
Murder, oppression, robbery, fraud are widespread
Children are being locked up, abused and kidnapped
Adults are in a state of distress, fear and tiredness.

No time to relax
No time for family
No time for yourself

I want to go, I want to run
Away from this world
I hope the fantasy world exists

Let the gate open so I can run away, run away from this real world

The fantasy world is full of excitement, calmness
Nobody is disturbed
Let me here in this fantasy world myself

#fantasyland

Thank for this contest @agneslaczo

Do follow @audreyclaire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09