Sort:  

Haha, for me fantasy football is year round! I never stopped researching since the season ended.

lol fair enough man...who is your favorite ff analyst?

I generally follow anything posted on ProFootballFocus. They do so much research and provide so much information, to me they are clearly the best source for information. I also follow a lot of the DFS pros on FantasyLabs like Peter Jennings, Adam Levithan, and Matthew Freedman, they also have a bevy of stats that really help out. What about you?

I'm heavily into DFS. I follow the fantasy labs guys for entertainment just because i kindaaaaa consider them touts which i'm not a fan of.

i do my own matchup based analysis and build my own models in excel.

Nice! I do a lot of my own analysis as well, I'm actually building a tool that will auto generate my rankings based on the algorithm I use. I do like to listen to what others are doing around the industry, its always good to have different perspectives and see what I can do to implement that in my own rankings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66