You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football Key Movement: Indianapolis Colts

in #fantasyfootball7 years ago

Good write up! From a Ravens fan I can say Aiken is like Boldin...Painfully slow but toss it up and he'll catch it. If someone were to go down I can see Luck relying and building trust with Aiken just like Flacco did. I think all QB's are more willing to throw to receivers who they can rely on...

Sort:  

Then again his ceiling's like what 5-60-1 for a game, more of a daily play I guess

I do think he has a legitimate chance of getting more time on the field than Dorsett. If Moncrief or Hilton got injured, Aiken would have to be owned in 10 team leagues or larger. I'd start him as a FLEX player with confidence that he can outperform that spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55