You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football Key Movement: Baltimore Ravens

in #fantasyfootball7 years ago

I think Perriman surprises this year and you should watch for him in MFL10s if you play those... I have a brief Perriman post on my blog, along with Myles Garret and Tyrod Taylor. Lets grow the NFL Steemit community!

Sort:  

I love Perriman too, at least where he is going now. I'll probably write-up my thoughts on him soon after I finish this series. For now I'm trying to stay within scope of the "new additions" but I definitely like Perriman as a sleeper pick.

Yea hes a sleeper pick for sure. Upside could be something similar to Tyreek Hill...

Hill is another guy I really like, but his ADP is climbing. I'm not sure if I'll be able to pay the price on draft day but we will see how that works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64