Sort: ย 

yaaa.. thinking about it more, I think maybe they do the order as they open the draft room? So if that were the case you'd have plenty of time in terms of like.. 45 minutes, like enough to review your options. but not to stew on it for a few days.

I'll fish around for if there are any options to randomize the order ahead of time or anything.

I basically just want it to be clear that it was truly random lol so if I get a good pick it doesn't look fishy :p

I have a feeling you'll randomize it and still get a good pick ๐Ÿ˜‚ that happened to me and everyone gave me shit

lolll ya ,, I'm trying to think what position I'd even want.

I think I don't want to be too low, basically. but 5 or 6 seems better than 1 to me.

I know what you mean. It'd be awesome to end up with Bell or Gurley, but there's just so many picks in between. I'd still rather be first than last though for sure. It's a fantasy draft though, I'm gonna be thrilled with whatever pick ๐Ÿ˜‚

yup! and ya, 12th is total worst imo. I don't love being on the end of the snake, but obv you take 1 over 12 lol.

I don't want to say too much about what I think of various players baha, but ya.

Haha for sure.

๐Ÿ˜‚ Totally understand. Don't wanna give away the strategy!

yup yup! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79