Sort:  

hehehehehe oh petra!!!!! you know how much you make me smile!?!?!?! you are HILARIOUS that you read first today before coming into the chat!!!! lololol and I LOVE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

I just want to be clear and avoid all confusion... I am not a slow reader, it took me some time because I went and read the entire thing from the beginning :D After reading it all in one breath, I will repeat it once again, I WANT CHAPTER 10 AND I WANT IT NOW! :D :D :D

I do not even know what to say to you, this is absolutely amazing, your writing is perfect and very easy to read and follow and the theme itself is freaky similar to some stuff in my dreams. This was a magical experience, absolutely magical 💚

Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

I feel like I get Curied when people make comments like that!!!!!! Hehehhe

THANK YOU!!!!! 😍😍😍

I hope I can keep you entertained the whole way through!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52