You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 21

in #fantasy6 years ago

Thank you, now you got me annoyed about Talia too :D I do not like weak women lol. Snap out it! Resist! Fight! Common!!! Arg.... There is always another way and I am sure you will write something POSITIVE in the future lol, like maybe... I don't know... killing the as*hole... just saying... again... :D :D :D

Sort:  

i'm laughing so hard!!!!! i'm also a strong female @zen-art hehehehe but this story.... where will it lead us! i don't know. depends on how I wake up each day. hahahahahaa

and lately - life has been a struggle! LOL so i'm feeling the affect on my book. just get me laughing more @zen-art.. then maybe we will infuse the story with my ninja skills hehehehehe

Got just the book for those budding Ninja minnows!
It’s one of my 2018 actual paper book Reads...

This is actually Ninja techniques boiled down to it's practical form.

Perhaps our heroine could use a few real ninja tips,....oh sorry, I'm getting ahead of myself. Just a suggestion. Continue please.

hahahahahahaha! i'm laughing so hard at the chapter title!!!!!! @zen-art, what do you think??? LOL

I'm guessing her answer will rhyme with.... Gesundheit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65