You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 30

in #fantasy6 years ago

Noooo, don't stop there, I can't bear it! Has evil Derek absorbed Aria's energy somehow? Oh, how I hope her love will conquer his evil. It was a bit silly of Talia to think she could physically overcome him but maybe it would have worked if he hadn't figured it out. I'm waiting for Bryd to come out of the woodworks and help her. And just saying, when I read the bit about her checking her mobile, or not wanting to keep checking it, I had this exact same experience when my girl went out last week. Totally irrational in that case, of course, but not so much with Aria and Talia. I do hope they'll be reunited very soon. Please don't make us wait too long...

Sort:  

I secretly just want to release everything today! Hehehehehee

But it's probably best that I keep to the schedule..?? I don't know! Hahahhaa

I'm not very good when it comes to patience. Before... I could wait because I hadn't written them yet

But now.... They're just here... Waiting to be opened like Christmas presents hehehe

I'm just as anxious as my readers!!! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59