You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 26

in #fantasy6 years ago

This is one of my favourite chapters so far. I still don't like Derek but then we don't know much about his motives. Maybe he knows things that justify what he's doing? For the greater good so to speak. Bryd needs to be released though, no matter what. And I hope Talia doesn't get burnout. Life must be extremely stressful for her. Can't wait to read what's next.

Sort:  

Very insightful! You and @kchitrah - you have similar perspectives. Wanting to know WHY he is the way he is. I'm the same.

Of course - I know why.... now we just have to wait for him to tell everyone else. (or will he keep it to himself?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99