You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - chapter 2

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Interesting story...I loved it and hope we don't have to wait a year to get more. Ha ha

Hopefully the inspiration for this remains strong, my friend.

Oops! I forgot to log into my personal account, so you get two votes!

Sort:  

I'll take two votes!!!!! :) and no.... i'm committed to releasing it on a regular basis now! hehehe

Last year was... tricky for me ;) But I have the next month's (maybe 2 months!) already written... and I just need to stay ahead of the deadline in order for me to keep writing with joy (and no stress) hehehe

thanks @notconvinced ;) hehehehe and @shep-heard hehehehe

Yes!!! Ok, so a periodical it is...I'm going to hold you to it...lol

hahahahaha yep - i think Saturdays and Wednesdays will be the days! :) i'm excited that it's giving me a definite mini goal to push towards hehehe

and thank you for the accountability! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87