You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 9

in #fantasy6 years ago

I'm so sorry I haven't read this before 😜
I just read here and couldn't stop really... So I will go back and do this right. I start from the beginning chapter 1 can't wait to read the whole thing 😉 have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🤗
Ya that's me I'm a hug lover.... Lol

Sort:  

I AM ALSO a hug lover!!!! So much can be expressed by a good hug!!! Hehehehe
It was so wonderful to meet you today and I'm almost finished with our initiative write-up!!! I even came up with a cool name! Hahahhaa I'll send soon!!!!

And I am so appreciative of you reading this story!!!! I love writing it and I'm having So much fun interacting with my readers!!! I hope you do enjoy!!!!! 🤗🤗🤗

Yeay! Another 🤗 Lover.... Much hugs around then.. Lol so true about a hug it can heal a heart and soul. One gesture that can do wonders.
Same here it was so great to meet you today and get to know you a bit and I never realized that captain was such a sweet hearted person...😜
Really feel lucky to have met you, and you have a big ❤️ for others. Love that!
I will look out for the post and what cool name did you choose 🤔 I wonder 😂😂 lol
About your writing you really have a gift and I'm glad you share it with us. I'm excited about reading your whole story. Just be aware.. I have a habit of commenting on all I read so if I read all chapters... There will be as many comments 😜 lol love comments and answering, that's always been my thing here. Engaging and really get to know people. That's my nr one.. Lol
OK I shut up now!!!
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome.
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

And

Meeeeee toooooooo!!!!! Lolololol

I always tell people.... The comment section is where the magic happens!!!!

I would rather a comment instead of an upvote ANY DAY OF THE WEEK!!!

when you read....and see the comments..
.you'll notice that I answer every one!!! Hehehehe I just love it!

And the name.....it's pretty cute!!! I was asking my family for help and we were brainstorming... And poof! This name came up! We really all liked it cuz it seemed exactly what we were talking about today!!!

Looking forward to your comments! Hehehehhee

Oh.. and it's a little bit of a mystery in the beginning... So you can try to figure out what's happening :)

And make sure you pay attention to Talia's age at the beginning of each chapter... So you can keep the timeline straight in your head :)

Ok that's all! :)

SAME HERE!!!!! 😁 Lol
When I first got here I knew nothing so I just read posts and commented, and then I answered everyone and got more comments and got to know people and I learned this was my thing and like you. I rather have a comment than upvote 😊 I'm like a kid there.
I se a new comment and I'm all like Yeay! That's why I struggled so long with auto voter cause I love doing it myself and se what I vote on and comment to show what I voted on 😜 Gina bot is Awsome that way she told me when I upvoted a post and I rushed to read and commented 😂😂lol
Like you I also have answered every single comment and still do but just not all at once like I did before but as soon as I can... Lol
If they take the time to read my posts than I can do the same for them 🤗
I love your name and says so much.. Awsome that we have the same interests there with comments and such. One called me the 😇 of comments and how sweet is that.. Lol
I will make sure I keep Talias age in mind as I read your story 😉
Can't wait! 🤗

I think we are going to have an amazing team!!!!!! Lololol

(My comment is short this time because I'm outside lololo)

I belive so to and I'm honored to be included with you guys 🤗
Have a wonderful day outside and I will se you later!
bitmoji754207362.png
Team Awsome! 😂 Lol

Oh my gosh!!! Your pink hair is so cute!!!!
received_215457992373930.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58