You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 17

in #fantasy6 years ago

All caught up. Covered 9 chapters today and glad I ended with this one, can't wait until Wednesday the new guy is really nice I hope is not stupid though. Battle Royal.

Byrd does not stand a chance on his own though. I am not sure if I missed something but how did he reprogram the parents. He is quite strong/skilled having the glow world affect the real world then.

Sort:  

the glow world!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

the light that affected both worlds.... that was through Talia and Bryd together :) not the new man.

You didn't miss how he reprogrammed the parents. It wasn't explained in this chapter ;)
pen..... i LOVE that you did 9 chapters at once! hahahahahahaa and i also can't wait for Wednesday! :)

I mean that he is able to use that power to reprogram the parents, since I think he has been there once before, drained his "connection" found that he is able to take that from others, but he needs someone truly strong to cross over completely ... Just how I explain it to myself :)

Hehehe... You're on the right path!!!! I won't tell you how though.... Lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58