CRYPTOCURRENCIES; THE LOST AND FOUND TREASURE OF THE TIME PAST

in #fantasy6 years ago

image.png

Treasure Chests

In the History of mankind, there had been tons of treasures hidden and missing. The Oceans of the World contains over "20 Million Tons of Gold" worth Billions of Dollars, almost equivalent to the Market Capitalization of all Crypto-tradings. Strangely, quantifying the total value of all Altcoins in existence might not be as accurate; it is like a missing piece of a jigsaw puzzle!

There was a time in the past, treasure hunting was a huge task for explorers even though many of us were never "a consciousness of this World". Treasure Islands and Bounties in Chest had produced many wars and many lives wasted; just like when the Spaniards raided The Aztec Kingdom. Some of this treasures were found and many still lost until today. But on the Blockchain Technology, these treasures are all coming back to us!

Thousands of people around the World had made something tangible out of nothing on the Blockchain, making thousands from "airdrops" and new token bounties shared, earning from Steemit and also making hundreds of bucks from referring others to another platform. For some reasons, these are prayers answered in some corners of the World where the level of poverty is beyond comprehension. Taking my country as an Example; living below $! per day is a norm, only a fraction of this population lives above the poverty line; Including me and thanks to the found treasures in Steem!

Can anyone find a treasure chest and not keep it? Or because you got no help, you won't dig it out of the hole in which you found it? In my case and a couple of people's case; I'll do anything possible to fetch those treasures out and claim them. Thanks to steemit, I have claimed some and still waiting for more through other legit means.

To everyone who has found some of the lost treasures of the World in Cryptocurrencies , I say welldone and bring more people to the party; educate them and empower them to earness the full potential of the Blockcahin Technology!



HeyFriends. Check out some of my latest amateur writing below. I appreciate all the support I have gotten from you all!

10 OLDEST CIVILIZATION THAT EVER EXISTED- Part Two

10 OLDEST CIVILIZATION THAT EVER EXISTED- Part One

In A Barbecued Universe- An Untalented Poem

BIRTH OF GENOCIDE/HOLOCAUST; THE ARMENIAN GENOCIDE WWI

FACEBOOK MINES MY DATA AND YOURS AS IT LIKES; THEN I COULD USE FACEBOOK DATA FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES FOR FREE!



FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM AND MAYBE DROP A SUPPORTING OR CONTRARY COMMENT.....It's your friendly Neighbor @oluwoleolaide for Steem-Lagos-Nigeria-Africa-World!


Badge courtesy of @jodi.pamungka Animated Footer by @rituparnaghos.

Sort:  

Hi,
Very Nice post. I am Neeru from Kolkata, India. I am new on Steemit. I want to be established on Steemit. I am trying to get upvotes for my establishment with several kind of posts. Please be kind and upvote any of my recent posts. As there is no cost for 1 upvote but 1 upvote can give me rewards for my Steemit establishment. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fkrakhi/njsku8gv

Crypto and Steemit in particular has really been a blessing for folks in this part of the world. I mean you earn for expressing yourself, making your voice heard, using your creativity. It does not get any better. I wished I had found Steemit a year earlier.

Yes brother, early adopters are the elites i must confess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43