You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 9

in #fantasy6 years ago

Brilliant, a true author you are! Introducing new elements and just enough mystery to keep us hooked. Do they access another dimension? Is it simply imagination or another sense that cannot fully show itself until they mature?

Time will tell and with my luck, it's none of those. You got to love the power of imagination. Ok, now we wait 'til Wednesday...

Sort:  

I'm practically jumping up and down with excitement , reading your questions!!!!!! hehehehehe oh my gosh - it's making me just want to release chapter 10 right now!!! LOLOLOL

Imagination really is something special isn't it??? Worlds are created with imagination!!! that's the life of a writer/storyteller hehehhe

dreemsteem is constantly creating new worlds for others to visit with her ;)

I am glad to help invoke a bit of happiness within you.

But, please save your precious votes to endorse someone's post that deserves it.

I have come to the conclusion that a vote on a comment is a wasted vote. Votes have sooo much more power when used to promote a quality blog.😀😜✌

my friend!!! 😊
my vote is precious!!! you're so right! we are limited in how we can spend them and so we need to be careful!

for me...I spend my votes on how a post or comment moves me.

Since I know your personality... I know how hmm ...difficult (not sure if that's the right word hahaha) it is to delight you to the point that you would make a special comment like that!

but I can tell you.... if the smile that stretched across my face was any indication of how much the vote would be worth...it would be OVER 100%

there are days when I simply can't give 100% ... because I've voted a lot in that 24 hour time period.

today I'll be enjoying the outdoors! so my votes will be fewer... and I was able to indulge on you!!! 😊

if you would write posts... I could upvote them! hehehe

since you haven't.. I'll be happy to send some financial appreciation your way via your comments. hehhehe

(but to show you that I do have some self-control... I only upvoted your last comment with 20% which WILL pass the "dust threshold") 😂😂😂😂

post or comment... it would be the same amount :) and I appreciate you!

I know that without the vote.😜

Comments don't make it to the trending section though. Can we compromise and you pay it forward to the Steemian of your choice, courtesy of me.😎

awwwww i like that compromise :) ok!
i'll send it to a new Steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58