Sort:  

I'm not allowed to upvote that comment since I was under strict orders not to.... hehehehehe ;)
ahhhhh you didn't see it coming?? That's encouraging to me!!! Makes me think I can still put a few unexpected twists in!!!! hehehehe

and you're right.... "real" is coming :)

and the notifications worked for you still??? I'll have to wait and see if others get them too.... i hope i figured out this notification mystery! LOL

My notifications are not loading for some reason.

yes!!! I contacted neander-squirrel (maker of GINA) and we figured out why!!!!! :)
well - HE figured out why hehehehe

when you schedule a post on steemauto - the notifications don't work the same.
so @neander-squirrel is going to contact @mahdiyari and see if they can come up with a solution!!!! :)

in the meantime.... (sorry I'm going to put this here.. ughhh this will be so ugly)
@enginewitty @zen-art @freedomtowrite @scuzzy @monchhichi23 @andysantic48 @countrygirl @creatr @kiwideb @coachjj @bethalea @happysmileyman @creed221 @saffisara @quirky.countess @youngboss @silversaver888

YOU WILL ALL get notifications in the future ;) we have a temporary solution.... and then hopefully neander-squirrel and madhiyari will come up with a permanent fix!!

the problem was - steemauto doesn't read the name as a tag when it's entered into the text form! so - i can either use the table above and NOT put it on steemauto.

or.... maybe mahdiyari will find a way with neander-squirrel to solve this! hehehehe

in the meantime - you will be notified for all the rest ;)

and.... to test this, I'm going to release another chapter earlier than our scheduled time! :) hope you enjoy it!

I tried maybe 20 times to do a transfer over to Ginabot with the memo it gave me and i never did get the bot to work for me, but at least this way we all know that the magnificent chapter 11 has been given to us all, bless you @dreemsteem more, more!! 😊

chapter 12 is out!!!!!!! :)

Excellent 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66