You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 9

in #fantasy6 years ago

And another great chapter in the books!! Ok, so my thoughts are all over the place. I won't even speculate right now... I will wait for Chapter 10!!

📢📣Chapter 10!!!!📢📣Chapter 10!!!!📢📣

Sort:  

How did I miss your comment!!!!!! Hehehhehe welllllll...... Since you and @kiwideb and @zen-art and @notconvinced and @happysmileyman and @saffisara made me feel SOOOOOO amazing this week with your encouragement...... I am thinking about releasing three chapters this week instead of two! Hehehe

Because honestly... As I go back and re-read the story that I've written this far... And prepare it for Steemit formatting... I get REALLY excited about what comes next too!!! Hahhaa

But now I REALLY have to get focused on writing ahead! Hahahahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67