You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 31

in #fantasy6 years ago

So.. I'm pretty emotional right now. Like ugly crying ... and the words are not coming easy so I will give this my best. So many thoughts. Dreemie, this chapter.. wow!! You brought out some feelings.. I have questions.. a ton!! But i do believe that the three of them, together, is was ripped him to shreds, the love for her mother... and then absorbing her like she did... ok... that's all I can say at this moment... I absolutely love this Dreemie

Sort:  

It was emotional to write, Monchie! So funny how a story can do things like that... lol and yes -three, together . Plus... I think ... was it @cecicastor who predicted it (you were right on ceci!!!) that she probably would have never been pushed to it, had Derek not taken her mother. Ironic that the thing that he thought would force her to submit, was the very thing that brought about this.

so glad that you loved it Monch! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65