You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 14

in #fantasy6 years ago

Wait... what the hell happened??? He just came back (you know what I mean) and now he's gone?!?!?!

The raw sound of his anguish cry ripped through her soul

Noooooo what happened????? This is bad. This is soooo bad!!!! I don't like it!!! I need to know what happened to him, did she maybe just attract... no nevermind I'm gonna shut up now.... not happy!!! Not happy at all!!!!

I need more!!!!! This is torture!!!! Chapter 15 please!!!! Hahahaa
Another great chapter Dreemie, I'm upset now!!!!
Love you!!

Sort:  

Hahahhahahahaha oh monch!!!! I need to just write the whole book and sneak it to you!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Don't tease me Dreemie!!

Lololololol!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59