Sort:  

i'm dying!!!!! your gifs get me every time!! hhahahaha

oh i hope to get chapter 13 out today!!!!! Miss @zen-art was so patiently waiting for me to add her to the sweet subscribers - and I thought I had added her!!!! LOL so - as a "sorry for my mistake" I wanted to get an additional chapter out!! soooooooooo maybe you won't have to wait too long heheheheh we will see! still time to get it out there today! :)

Omg I must thank you for your mistake on not adding Miss @zen-art... Feel free to forget to mention me any time if it means another early chapter!! I wouldn't mind at all!! Lol

hahahahahaha !!!! I will try my absolute best.... I don't like withholding chapters! LOL but i can't go too fast either! hehehehe nice balance of ebb and flow ;)

i love you monch :)

I agree, if it means publish more you can forget me here and there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75