Sort:  

Thanks so much Michelle! I appreciate the encouragement! :) Very very new - and trying to find my way through this maze of steemit... but it certainly helps to make some friends along the way! :)

You're most welcome! I say it as I see it for the most part and I see talent here. Well done :)

hey! :) if you want to take a peek.... i finally started to release more of Fireflies ;) I know you're super busy but you left a kind comment about it when I was just starting out hehehehe so I thought I'd let you know! :) Since returning to Steemit, I only have 4 more chapters posted... if you click on the latest link (below) - you can see all the chapters listed at the bottom of the page.. easiest way probably - instead of trying to wander through my blog hahahaha ;) NO PRESSURE! you can even peek and not even tell me that you peeked hahahaha just - if you're curious :) Fireflies

by the way.... is @praada a friend of yours?!?!?! freaking small world LOL

I'll take a look :)

@praada is a friend of my son.

I live in Nottinghamshire... are you close?

Thanks! No pressure!!! Just thought I would extend the invitation hehhee a few others on that first chapter (from a year ago!!!) are reading too ♥️

And no not at all!!!! It was a very random meeting with @praada but then we became friends and now he is a pirate on my treasure hunt... And yeah!!! Just... Steemit is wild sometimes 😂😂😂

It can seem so random! But then... A click! I love that. It's like a special surprise that you didn't even know you were waiting for! :)

The "small world" was referring to steemit... Not the physical world hehehe
It seems like you can get lost on here and then... Nope. Degrees of separation! Lol

I thought that would be kinda a fun thing to do...
A six degrees of separation challenge!!! Lolol see how we are all connected... But that would probably require an automated program of some sort hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58