Sort:  

hehehehehe thank you for your excitement!!!!! that makes my heart so happy! :)

today was the day when i said... no more procrastinating. TODAY! :)

So even though technically it's "tomorrow" hahahaha i stayed up until i put it out! i hope you enjoy it!!! i think i'll release twice a week? maybe wednesdays and saturdays!

@johnjgeddes suggested that I get a schedule for releasing, so... that seems like a good one. don't you think?

Yes, since you have other things going on, twice a week seems good. Though if you want to make it more often, I won't complain!

hahahahahaha!!!! WHEN is this RV trip happening with all of us - i need to just spend at least 10 minutes hugging you all!!!!!

ok really - NOW i'm going to bed... hehehehe night my friend ;)

I agree with @kiwideb twice a week would be great!!

sounds like a plan :) tomorrow i'll put it up :)

next chapter is up :)

Ooh, yay,
On my way.
Reading Talia
Will make my day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65