Sort:  

i tried to open your voicemail on my phone but it wouldn't work... so i have to do it on my computer! hehehe

miss you, my love!

Hmmmmm time for a new phone? ;)

I was just thinking of you! Or maybe you were thinking of me and called out. LOL. Missing you Dreemie McSteemy. Hope you're resting well despite the busy schedule.

Can't wait to get a reply from you my love xx.

It's calming a bit... storm is passing <3

I'll try to send one out tonight after I post this!!! ;) oh i love you and miss you!!!!!

(and i definitely called out. you felt me and answered!)

Now I'm thinking if it's a real or metaphorical storm....what makes me think they are mutually exclusive, I don't know!

We're so connected, yet I miss you so much it hurts. Funny isn't it. I'm going to start leaving telepathic messages and see how that goes hahaha!

Love you my sweet telepathic friend. Can't wait to connect in the physical world. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57