Sort:  

hehehehe thanks ;) you found your way back to chapter 1 LOL

and i can usually trace my ideas for stories back to something that I've seen or read - but this one .... maybe it is like something you've read - but I've been "daydreEming" about this world since I was a child hehehehe
i hope that my story goes BEYOND what you read and takes you even further than you imagined! hehehehe

Oh, no, I don't mean the story, I mean that the layout of the pictures in the story that is similar to that book. Not the story, the way of telling it.

Oh hehhe - yeah this is the last chapter that i did this way. i actually wanted people to imagine the world in their own head and not have pictures to guide them

sometimes its better that way - because then the world becomes their own. you know? :)

Oh yes, I do know. heheheheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79