You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 18

in #fantasy6 years ago

I finally could catch up with you ☺
I read part 9 and I decided to read the whole thing. I can tell you it waw worth it ^^ you're a genious 😉

Personally I can't see a way out of this situation, but you surprised me severl times already, so I know you'l figure it out

When did you say the next part will be released?

Sort:  

hahahahahaha sorry! I made a mistake - I said it was released on Wednesday - but it's just been released on Saturday ;)

(if you like - I can add your name to the Sweet Subscribers! lol then... your name will be tagged with each new chapter released) Thank you SO much for the compliments - and it is a HUGE compliment to a writer that you would take the time to go BACK to read and catch up!!!! :) I'm thrilled that I could surprise you a few times!!!! hehehehee I think a few people have also been surprised.

(sometimes i even surprise myself LOLOLOL)

Chapter 19 is now out.... so.... I hope you enjoy it :)

Yes add me please 😊 I'm loving this.
Now lemme read the last chapter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58