Sort:  

And it's already formatted and scheduled to post at 11 am PST on Saturday :)
ANNNNND.chapter.8 is ready too but I cannot figure out why I'm getting an error on the scheduling.... But it's ready!

Squeal! I didn't even know scheduling was an option on here!

Yes mam!!!! Its through steemauto! A service that I LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! And as soon as I realized it was made by a witness.... That witness immediately got my vote! Hehehe

@mahdiyari thank you!!!! :)

Oh wow! Does it offer any other services?

well - if you have people that you absolutely love to follow and trust that they will always put out great content - you can add them to your fanbase and autovote them! set the amount, set the timing... that way you never miss them (the only downside to this is that you don't always get to comment - because you sometimes forget since the autovote is "taking care of them"... but it's really great if you're on vacation!)

Nice! I'm not sure which service we use, the Yeti set it up for me...but I am autovoting some. I remember thinking that I wanted to add you, but I know how much you love comments (atleast I think you do haha) so I thought you might prefer a manual vote! I have a couple people who put me on autovote and I miss them visiting...although I love that they believe in what I post enough to always support it!

i absolutely do!!!!!!!!!!!!! Comments are so huge to me :) NEVER PUT ME ON AUTOVOTE if it means that you won't leave a comment....hahahahahahahaa i totally know what you mean. I'm getting an actual list (on paper) of people that I need to MAKE SURE that I see. Intention is not good enough - i need to have action behind my love! hahahahaha
and this week is my last treasure hunt for a while.... so I'm excited to have some more dedicated time to show that love! ;)

Haha I hear you! I like to live with intention followed closely by action. I should start a list too!

Did you need a break from the treasure hunt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84