You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - chapter 2

in #fantasy6 years ago

I loved it! I'm so glad you posted it!!

So, I had this idea for people wanting to stay connected and not miss a chapter...what if they "subscribed" to it. You could do it by gathering a list of people that want to read it (like me haha) and tag them at the bottom. Then they would recieve a notification that a new addition had been posted. I thought about it with my on-going freewrite series, but I didn't want to be too presumptuous. Haha What do you think?

Sort:  

you're not gonna believe this - but i was thinking the same thing last night!!!! cuz there were 4 people that i had to go tag in a comment (so i also wouldn't be presumptuous!!!) but yes!!!! let's start doing it!!!! we can do it inconspicuously on the bottom hehehehe

should we do the whole - hi! you add me - i add you? happy follow???

LOLOLOLOL

Haha do you mean, I would "subscribe" you and you would "subscribe" me on each others stories along with a few others? Inconspicuously?

Yesssss. Subscribed!

I was joking with the "follow" cuz that's what spammers say lololol

Haha, ok! I just wanted to make sure before I tagged you!

tag away!!!! your tag is coming on tomorrow's post hehehehehe

P.S. I love that we had the same idea! And I want to do your piratey adventure soon...I think I just need to set special time for it, it sounds pretty intense! Do you always do a live portion with it? Ohhh and I'd be willing to do a post with clues, if you need it! I meant to tell you that ages ago!

Yayyyyyy you can be this week!!!! We can feature one of your free writes!!!!

And no... It's not intense at all. Its soooo fun!!!
Tonight was a BLAST!!!! It was seriously the best show ever hehehehe I'm going to see if I can cut the X Marks the Post snippet out of it so you can hear. Hehehe I'll have to ask Shadows if there is a way to do that :)
And you are on discord now right???? It's there!!! You can totally join in the fun :)

But no pressure hehehe if you can't... I will still adore you 😍

ANNNNND they asked me during the show about if I could tag them in the hunt posts... So they would be notified hahahaha

Crazy that they asked that RIGHT when we were talking about that too!!!! LCLCLCLCL nuts when that happens!

Hahaha that's fantastic...it's almost like when you want to buy a certain car, you see it everywhere! Well...it's kinda like that!

I'd love to use a freewrite, thank you!!

P.S. Thank you for still wanting to be friends, even if I never make it! Haha

hahahaha the hunt is not for everyone ;) some people cn't make the radio show - some people forget to check... its ok!

my love is unconditional hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56