You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 26

in #fantasy6 years ago

Fun story. I'm bookmarking so I can go back and read the previous chapters. This is a great idea. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy. Congratulations and continue success to you.

Sort:  

hahahaha i just realized that I was signed into my community account for that ;)

that last reply was from dreemsteem (me) @energyaddict22

and tomorrow a new chapter comes out!! hehehehe The climax is almost upon us... you can catch up!!!! :)

Awesome stuff as always. :)

thanks so much @energyaddict22!!! :) I would love for you to go back and read the previous chapters with us!!!!
Thank you @bengy for giving me a shout out and a potential new reader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68