Sort:  

sorry bad stats or something, I gotta focus on dudes downvoting alliance members... water under the bridge as far as I'm concerned

Hahahaha do I pay it forward??? Lololol

Really?? 😂😂😂😂

Well, feel free to ask around 😏

rhetorical question, suppose things are lost in translation .....
I'm not playing games with anyone on here.....
Namaste yay <3 not an attack in any way just graphs sent, but I don't really care, anyone relying on this on a steady stream of income are ...well, Goddess Bless
tumblr_mloa08X1v91rq3i3ro1_500.gif

I'm not sure what half of that means? I upvote the bot comments for more than what it upvotes me. I literally gave back more than what it gave me. I was using the team good tag to get the word out about it. I had no idea that it was an automatic upvote. I thought that @ancapbarbie was enjoying the story.... But no worries! I know now- I'll let others enjoy using the tag!

I was and am enjoying the story.

Thanks ♥️

She is sweet Axey. Not sure what's going on here, but there may be some misunderstanding. Dreemsteem has been paying it forward since I met her in PYPT and was giving away SBDibbies for her pirate bit. Then she continued with other random things and even concocted The Welcome Wagon which is giving major boosts to new steempeeps out here to help increase the retention rate on the platform. She embodies what #teamgood claims to be. I sure hope that isn't a problem.

huh? did I miss something, am working and not sure why am tagged, anyone can use the teamgood tag, I don't need drama and to be tagged , appreciated and appreciate all everyone does, please keep me out of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59