You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 7

in #fantasy6 years ago

Thats beautiful ... imagin that as a child ... away from the reality of conscious life ...and the sadness it can bring .... we learn almost without fail and reason that nothing perfect last forever ... i I believe your touch upon this at the beginning of the story. Wonderful story

Sort:  

I'm so glad that you're enjoying this and I can see you "imprinting" your own feelings and thoughts onto my framework.
Isn't that what makes a story so personal? When we can take what the writer has written and then apply it to our lives in a more meaningful way.

I love peeking into the minds of my readers...
With each interaction...you all reveal more of yourselves to me too :)

Just like Talia and Bryd 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68