You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 20

in #fantasy6 years ago

How do you find the time to type this story and run the Wagon Wheel as well? I'm barely finding time to do the odd tiny post and all yours are massive pieces of incredible writing!

I've missed a few of these so I need to set aside a week to go back through and read them all! Although I remember bits from earlier so this still works, what is it about Derek though? I was trying to find a good Derek joke but all I found was Urban Dictionary saying Derek is this incredible, kind hearted person that every man aspires to and every woman desires! So is that coincidence or is it just me that never new the significance of a Derek! I always though it was one of those big structures you see in oil fields that have a massive bar that goes up and down.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74