You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witches, Lovers and Black Dragons (artwatch original art WIP)

in #fantasy6 years ago

Justin Trudeau and a young Marg warrior princess, before she went ginger. The dragon of course represents Chinese interest in Canadian resources and the sword in the foreground is our fight to keep them. Deeply intriguing political painting.

Sort:  

I was going for a chortle😕

You know chortle is a word I have never heard or used before. Interesting. A breathy, gleeful laugh, eh? Well not quite that. Just a quick snort for you this time, because Terd O is in there I will follow it with a spit and a curse on your house lol.

Easy on the gypsy curses😄

Easy on pointing out terds in my paintings 😄

First balls - now terds. You really know how to point things out.

... I forgive you...🍆🍆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46