Sort:  

Justin Trudeau and a young Marg warrior princess, before she went ginger. The dragon of course represents Chinese interest in Canadian resources and the sword in the foreground is our fight to keep them. Deeply intriguing political painting.

I was going for a chortle😕

You know chortle is a word I have never heard or used before. Interesting. A breathy, gleeful laugh, eh? Well not quite that. Just a quick snort for you this time, because Terd O is in there I will follow it with a spit and a curse on your house lol.

Easy on the gypsy curses😄

Easy on pointing out terds in my paintings 😄

First balls - now terds. You really know how to point things out.

... I forgive you...🍆🍆

I impressed viewing your another creative work. Viewing this drawing i have understood you are expert in photoshop work . I want new work, I am with u.
This post upvoted and resteemed by @jareen61. Thank @artwatch for sharing it.

Thank you, much appreciated.

Welcome and You can write post, how to draw this types of work.

Holy shit @artwatch! This is one of your best. My voting power is way down right now but there's no way I couldn't give them 100%. Well done!

Unique and creative drawing design , you always impressed me with your ingenuity and artistic ideas. Lovely drawing and charming to the eye ... Great work of art

This one makes very cool book cover. Very good.

Nice postwork!

This looks really amazing would love to see more of your work
DQmTfkivTK7musLko1Qu6c1UEN6rPmMiDKmpMwaXRYaDggV.gif

c est un bon travail d artistes et tu es nn grand artiste j adore votre travail je vais le partager dans mon blog je vote pour toi et je vais te suivre mon leader et j espere que tu visite mon blog et merci de m encourager à devenir comme vous

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47