"Blackthorn": Fantasy Novel

in #fantasy7 years ago

fantasy-1481591_640.jpg

I've been writing a fantasy trilogy for a number of years. I now have two full novels and most of the third. It was never my intention to publish anything, but recently someone convinced me that I should. I'm still skeptical, but the idea is growing on me. I've decided to serialize one of the novels ("Blackthorn") to see if there is any interest in my writing style. To that end, I've set a deadline. The first chapter will be up for sale by March 30 (Good Friday).

I'll make the main story map available by April 16. I've drawn the map myself.

Hopefully Steemit proves a useful platform for promoting the book and discussing its content, e.g., language, land, lore, et cetera. Feedback on style, inconsistencies, and other flaws would be most appreciated.

Sort:  

Note: The book will be published under the pseudonym Krim Kandelman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65