You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 30

in #fantasy6 years ago

Oh good! I knew Talia would win! Pity about her mum though, but her sacrifice was needed so as to strengthen Talia. Oh, did she at least get to eat first? You know, famous last meal etc?

I guess her poor mummy will now have to live permanently in the other world, so she now will have to worry about what her daughter does in the physical world, where there are many dangers. Okay, I guess you'll have to write a new story about that...making your readers happy.

Hmmm....even better idea - assign the job to your daughter.

lol - I guess I am now public enemy #1?

Sort:  

Hahhahahahahahhaa well... You're in the right vicinity!!!! But not exactly!

So we will.make you public enemy #14

Hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59