You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 26

in #fantasy6 years ago

First of all...should be about your story, but I must first apologise for my absence - I was sick ( a strange kind of sick, for I lost my sense of balance and it made me feel nauseous), then my PC got sick and I had to re-install the OS plus progs and then I got sick again (and used, for the first time ever, a wonderful cure - bicarbonate of soda, or as you call it in the USA, Baking Soda).

Now to your story...

yes, we were taken into his world to see a bit more of what he intends, but I think another reader of yours hit the nail on the head with the observation that Talia is growing stronger.

I'm just wondering; of her browing strength, how much of it comes out of her own morals and how much out of her need to save Bryd - as friend or love.

Sort:  

Welcome back, Arthur :)

three sicknesses in a row??? first one - vertigo? I hope you're healing!

You know... I have to say - and I never tire of saying it! LOLOL but this process (of releasing one chapter at at time, after I've freshly written it) and letting it marinate in my heart, and in the readers' hearts.... and THEN, my joy in coming back to read their comments!!!!

I know there are several drawbacks to releasing a story exclusively on Steemit - but I am experiencing far more advantages. Thoroughly enjoying it!

And... to answer your question - I'll just keep writing, I suppose ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68