You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Manaia?

in #fantasy5 years ago

This is a really cool idea! Very creative and I wish you well with your efforts.

Also.. Maybe there could be some kind of collaboration here with our IFC project? I'm not sure how.. Though I feel like maybe there could be a way we could work together. Our IFC gameworld has a virtual imaginary sort of world where our players call home and a planet and cities and stuff like that yet we don't have any map or anything like that.. Would be pretty cool if we did, and maybe we will at some point. I've thought about such kinds of things before though never really got into the details. Though your project here certainly sparked my imagination and curiosity again and it's something to think about. Good luck with your project!

Sort:  

I'd very much like to collaborate in one regard or another. What specifically did you have in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70