You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week's winner of the MonsterFace Award Goes To....

in #fanfictionfam6 years ago (edited)

I actually just finished doing a DLive Video promoting your show and @littlescribe and opening up my 5 booster packs so everyone can see what I got at the same time as me while I opened them , here at work on the night shift, im blogging from my car where I do security! so much fun , I will be posting it soon just waiting for the download!
EDIT IN Heres the link if you get a chance to check it out , just posted: https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/0186bb7c-a125-11e8-a3ea-0242ac110003

Sort:  

I saw the post. I loved it! You did very well with your cards! I actually sent it onto Steem Monsters and they resteemed it. And I promoted it in my recent video. It was just so fun to watch you open them.

Awe ! you are so awesome, I loved your contest, and hope more people will join Steem Monsters !✌💕😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53