🏆👹 I WON 5 BOOSTER PACKS! Lets Open GOLD! SHOUT OUT TO @littlescribe ! + SEE My Monster Face Entry! 👹🏆

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

🏆👹 A Big Shout Out to @littlescribe for hosting this awesome Monster Face contest, in which we could win 5 Steem Monster Booster Packs! That's 25 Cards to flip over WOW! SO GLAD I WON THANK YOU! Check out my DLive Video to see the Monster Face I made that won First Place, and watch me open up my booster packs and flip over my cards to see what I get at the same time as me! Did I Find Gold!? Hahaha, I got some really awesome cards that I did not have yet, it was fantastic! Plus you will see what I have so far in my collection! Thanks for opening them up with me, your support is much appreciated in these trying times on Steemit! ✌👍💕

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

☑ 👺 Be sure to vote for the creators of Steem Monsters @aggroed and @yabapmatt for all the work they do, they truly deserve it! 👺☑

👾👹 Steem Monsters Contact Information:👾👹


Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 82.49% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That was so awesome and a lot of fun ! Love Steem Monsters and winning Booster Packs! 💕✌👍😍👽👺👾👹

Wow! You did amaaazing! I won't spoil the video, but will say I think it's super cool you got a gold pirate! Very fitting with yesterday's show! Shoot. Now's the time to buy monster cards. You did really really well in the epic department. I just resteemed it, upvoted, and sent to content director of steemmonsters cuz I think it's a great video to encourage people to buy right now. You did really well on those cards. :D

Yes , thanks again @littlescribe , and thanks for the resteem and sending it to the director! hopefully more people join steem Monsters! it was so much fun! Thats what I thought too when I seen the Gold Pirate, hahaha how fitting! those stories were so beautifully read! I almost in the last one which hit very close to home. Have a great day im home to bed now, good night!😀👍✌💕

Hope you had a good night's sleep! Thanks for being such an awesome fan!

Your welcome!✌😀

This post has received a 18.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

Did ya get any goldies?

Check out the video ! 😂👍✌💕

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

That's awesome thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I was just about to reply back to your sweet comment on my steemmonsters' Skeleton Assassin story, but decided to check and see what you've been up to.

Congratulations on winning the booster packs for your monster face! That is really awesome. You are so sweet and supportive and I'm happy to see you won some good ones like the gold pirate and stockpiling your monsters. :)

Thank you @beeyou ! it was awesome, great way to spread the word and get more to join Steem Monsters!😀❤💕✌

Thanks for such useful presentation.....

Glad you liked it, thanks!😀

Wooohooo!!! Congrats on winning the contest! You totally deserved it! This is a super fun video too. I’m glad you did so well on your packs! 😃

Awe tnanks for watching, it was fun!😀

Thanks for such useful info..

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome! did you watch my video!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54