You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family.. Introduction - How Different Would My Life have Been Had We Been Turned Over to CPS??

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Sending you lots of love and prayers @thethreehugs. This is an immensely important topic. Your contribution will/ has empowered many people towards good healing. I am fiercely drawn to @familyprotection. I think there may be buried events that are yet to be unlocked from my past. Or, something important that draws me into these sharings. At this point, I don't know. Me nor my family have ever been involved with CPS. Yet i fear them with great certainty of their evil ways. May your words come easily. May you feel clear, and calm through the process. May your contribution offer great healing to you and many others as you move forward. Wishing peace & joy to you 💗

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Sometimes we just have to go with what is in our heart. Journaling definitely helps bring out these repressed memories. There has to be a reason you fear them. Just grab a pen and paper and start writing about memories that brought on that fear. You will eventually remember. If not, do as I did, if you have older siblings, ask them!!

" May your words come easily. May you feel clear, and calm through the process. May your contribution offer great healing to you and many others as you move forward. Wishing peace & joy to you." Thank you for your sincere wishes. I needed that this morning as I am attempting to write Part 1 of my story and I am as "clear as mud" right now as to where to start and how to write this to make it age appropriate without having to label it NSFW.

If it has to be nsfw so be it. You are very brave. I admire your courage. And, appreciate your encouragement. Lots of love. 💗🌻💗

Aww thanks my dear but I'd rather keep it cleaner in order to help the younger group. Besides I don't wish to attract the perverts and sex addicts. I don't need or want that kind of attention or energy. 🌈🌴🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43