You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Lithuania: Abduction & Flagrant Overreach

While on the subject of IW I want to say that you are doing an extremely great job over there, you all are. Wish I had more time to spend on discord, maybe soon. I know what you mean about the "exhausted". I never thought I'd be working like this in my "golden years" but seems our experience of the past is coming full circle these days.

Happy to hear the loan is paid back, that must be a relief. My goal now is hitting that magic 500SP so I will have the ability to share more votes. I see a lot of new folks coming on board that have some great potential but simply need a little encouragement. Feel bad not voting when I notice some but never enough votes to drop AND there are so many top notch Steemians on this platform doing some magnificent things. I learn far more on here than I can share :)

A more fully informed public is crucial right now!

Sort:  

I need to get back to 5000 SP... There are quite a few people that depend on ny votes and I feel like I let them down when I had to power down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78