CPS Lithuania: Abduction & Flagrant Overreach

in #familyprotection6 years ago

This story is so horrific I almost don't know how to tell it, except in the video I could feel myself in her actions. Deimante Kedyte, was a 4 year old girl in the custody of her mother when she was sexually abused by high ranking government officials. When she spoke up, CPS put her in a psychiatric hospital where she was pronounced sane and her story credible. When her father found out, he stepped in and was murdered... Not just murdered but: "According to reports, the girl’s father, Drasius Kedys was abducted and brought to a secret bunker from the old Soviet Union where he was brutally tortured, fingernails were torn out, and his bones were smashed and partially cut off. Finally, the torturers tied him into a straightjacket and drowned him in a nearby storage lake.

In spite of all the evidence showing horrifying violence enacted against Kedys, the “official” government verdict was that he drowned in a puddle." (Photographic evidence in video) The girl, Deimante, went to her aunt, Neringa Venckiene, a judge who took her in. When the aunt began to investigate she uncovered pedophilia and corruption. When she began to expose it, the government and media allies went into high gear (sound familiar?). What happened next is a horror story worthy of Stephen King! The most chilling part is that it parallels the developing police state in the US and in the UK, especially where pedophilia is concerned.

While trying to protect her niece, If you can watch this Judge Venckiene was stripped of her title, smeared in the press, threatened by Supreme Court justices... and finally her home was raided by 240 Special Forces Police officers and C social Workers from CPS to remove a screaming Deimante who clung desperately to her aunt. If you can watch this video without being terrified, not to mention moved to tears, you're stronger than I am. To date 10 people have been murdered trying to protect this poor girl. Protests involving thousands attempted to block the police from removing Deimante and subsequently exonerate her aunt.

As this courageous young man stated, he and his mother are currently in the US seeking asylum- the Lithuanian authorities are trying to remove them before they even have a hearing. They are both in danger of deportation and I have no doubt that if they are- at least Judge Venckiene will be killed. All they want is to fight corruption and pedophilia. It doesn't cost anything to sign a petition- and it may save lives. Please take a minute to sign... I'll put the link below.

(Link to article) https://freedomoutpost.com/father-murdered-familys-home-raided-240-cops-exposing-high-level-govt-pedophiles/

(Link to petition) https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/protect-neringa-venckiene-political-persecution-and-extradition

DQmYkADovxQ4T6Uq9Q4sVRf5o7ogFwseRpP53qzQsXfRfLW.png

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  
This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world are using "Child Protection Agencies" to take children away from loving families and place them in foster care or group homes, or put them up for adoption.

THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Thank-you @richq11 for supporting our community.

To Help Us Help Families in Crisis, all you need to do is UPVOTE this Comment and DONATE a Portion of the SBD Rewards from this post.
(If you @richq11 perceive this comment to be spam or a scam we will remove it at your request, Every penny we raise will go to helping families in need as all the funds we raise are transparent and accounted for.)

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Exposing Pedophiles
Our Purpose

Where and when did humanity lose it, we no longer hold life sacrosanct, the poor father was tortured and murdered because he wanted justice for his daughter. Other lives have been lost because the evil men at the helm of affairs wants to cover up their crimes, what a shame, but then our voices must be heard, this evil must be nipped in the bud.

The more people expose the evil, the better chance we have!

The video has been "taken down", that certainly is telling isn't it?

I know... I don't understand unless it's a deep state mouthpiece (Y-Tube) sticking up for statists!

That is EXACTLY what youtube is now. They have ramped up their censorship over the last 30 days and it doesn't look like it is going to stop. They have plenty of help in that "censorship" department. Deep state is being backed into a corner and they don't much like it ;) I have been trying to get all the pieces to a story I want to do. Started in Jan. and I have to tell you, because it is about a 5 month old that died in foster care, the reports are disappearing while I've been waiting for the second autopsy to be released. I doubt very much if there will be anything left about this baby in any media platform by the end of the month. Noticed another baby death this year in Philly, one blirp on a newspapers page, and the video on that has already been removed. We really do need @familyprotection researchers jumping on these reports BEFORE they can be removed. Just sitting here pondering all of this since 2 this morning. :(

There was a video of a girl that's baby died in foster care that I posted a month ago and I'm shocked it's still there. I've been trying to jump on them as soon as I find them (before they suffer the same fate as this one). I wonder if there's a second source- I'll check that in a bit.

I've been so busy with Informationwar- I just got my loan paid back yesterday, for my CPS case. Now I've got to try to get my SP built back up. Gawd... I'm 72 and exhausted!!! If you want me to write about any particular case you can email me info at my username at protonmail.com (it's encrypted

While on the subject of IW I want to say that you are doing an extremely great job over there, you all are. Wish I had more time to spend on discord, maybe soon. I know what you mean about the "exhausted". I never thought I'd be working like this in my "golden years" but seems our experience of the past is coming full circle these days.

Happy to hear the loan is paid back, that must be a relief. My goal now is hitting that magic 500SP so I will have the ability to share more votes. I see a lot of new folks coming on board that have some great potential but simply need a little encouragement. Feel bad not voting when I notice some but never enough votes to drop AND there are so many top notch Steemians on this platform doing some magnificent things. I learn far more on here than I can share :)

A more fully informed public is crucial right now!

I need to get back to 5000 SP... There are quite a few people that depend on ny votes and I feel like I let them down when I had to power down.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection

This story is so sad and the same could be happening anywhere in the world with so much corruption out there. Much prayer is needed for our lost world.

I wish CPS officers would watch this, and realize, that this information is getting out there.

If it was truly known the AVERAGE life of someone stripped from their family and put into foster care, the lifespan of a CPS officer would be only a few days. This is done by making sure that the CPS officer is compartmentalized "for the child's safety" so no one officer knows how truly bad it is.

A warning to any CPS officer who might read this, if this continues it will be, "Hi, I am with CPS, and..." BANG. I would rather see CPS cleaned up from the inside, because more blood does not wash away the old blood.

Somebody up in Michigan took one out back in the 90's... It was incredible! The media eulogized them for days- you'd have thought the friggin Pope had been assassinated (a real one not the Commie charlatan in the Vatican now). Then they started sending cops out with them for protection. Still, I'm in favor of one or two good whackings to keep them in their place.

What really pisses me off is that tax dollars support them... we're paying to have our own kids kidnapped!!!

So pathetic... The death of her father was the one that pains me so much because of the pains he will feel during the torturing before he died, killing of innocent souls should be stopped...

Power and greed can to humans into monsters. This is way too sad. Out of control and that is how monsters become. Who needs Halloween when we have it globally living in the CPS. It is the mass murderer. Thanks @richq11

It looks like the video has been removed. It says it's unavailable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32