You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldilocks and the Three Bears! - Protect Your Home! - Enjoy with Troy!

Good analogy with the 3 Bears @enjoywithtroy You are so right, autopilot does not cut it. We must wake up as a society and see how big this problem with child kidnapping is. CPS is being allowed to kidnap the innocent under the protection of the family court system. There are many changes that need to take place and I do appreciate you listing possible solutions and measures families can take to preserve the rights of their children.

I've started a project here on Steemit called United We Light, I hope you can give One Minute:

https://steemit.com/unitedwelight/@vickiebarker/united-we-light-for-family-protection

Sort:  

I think I responded to a United we Light post recently. Yes it is a worthy project. I will check the link. Thanks again my friend.

Yes you did and I noticed that you'd already visited the post some time after I invited you. Sorry about the duplicate, guess it was for a reason. Thank you for all you do @enjoywithtroy

This was really good... Love the unitedwelight cooperate prayer initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50